“My Hands”

With my
Hands I could
Touch you

Feel every
Sensation
Course through
You

As my Lips
Leave trails
Of fascination
Across your
Mind…

Causing your
Desire to
Tip over

And spill
Forth unto
My
Passion…

With my
Hands I could
Embrace

Mold and
Create our
Love from
Scratch

While our limbs
Catch the
Light of
The moon

Caught in
The submission
Of
Lovers in
Flight…

With my
Hands your
Body could
Become a
Canvas

On which
My art
Would
Begin

Causing
Sighs of ecstasy
As in my
Heavy script

I paint
My design on
You and
Sign my

Name decorated
In astriks so
That you
Can Truly
Be branded

Mine…

I could
Give
You this
Destiny
That
Lyes deep

Within the
Center of me

And I could
Make you
Fall
Into my
Love

With
Just

My

Hands.
©Tam06/03/14

image

2 responses to ““My Hands”

Leave a Reply

