“Poetry”

He seduced
Me with his
Ryhme

Slowly…

Undressing
My inhibitions
Gently as
He

Poured out
Each verse
Against
My ear

While hands
Took Hold
Of thighs…

Causing me
To twist
My body
Around his

Words and spill
Forth my
Ink
Touching his
Desires

As he…

Uncovered
The hidden
Places within
My mind

Where his passion
Played gently
On my
Thoughts…

And ever
So slowly
I succumed
To the power

Of his
Lips
On me

And in
Our bed

Our bodies
Recited
The sweetest

Poetry.

©Tam05/29/14

image

4 responses to ““Poetry”

Leave a Reply

