“The Morning”

Open
My body
With your
Thoughts

Deeply touch
Me with your
Words

While you
Undress my
Inhibitions

With soft
hands…

Consume
my body with
Your desire

Tame me with
Your passion

As we slide
Across
This bed

Moaning
Epithets while
Slowly drowning
In each
Other

You love me
To the edge
Of reason

And willingly
I open
Myself to
Your

Pleasure

Allow myself
To truly
Feel your soul
Touch mine

And mingle
In the familiar
Emotions
Of love

As we climb higher…

Higher…

Then free fall
Into
Ecstacy

Scorching
The bed
With our

Intensity

While I
Die in your
Embrace

Hoping…

Your still
Here in
The

Morning.

©Tam02/13/14

image

6 responses to ““The Morning”

  1. I seriously love your wordplay … the sensual imagery … the poetic structure … this is masterful writing … ok don’t look, I’m adjusting my crotch so you don’t see my erection 😉

Leave a Reply

