“Dreams”

Deeply
I intake
You within
Me

Breathing
In sounds
And color

As you
Drape your
Body on
Top of
Mine

Saying my
Name as you
Stroke downward

Touching
My
Soul…

While moans
Part my lips
As you ride
Me with
Such passion

That my body
Can’t help
But quiver

Hmm…

Desire coating
Us in sweat
While we seem
To submerge deeper
Into fire
And
Desire

Laced with
The arrival
of ecstasy

Causing my legs
To wrap
Around your
Waist

And I look
Into your
Face

In your
Eyes

And I see
Me…

And I feel
You
As you
Begin
To quicken

Breathing
Heavy abbreviations
Of my
Name…

And I feel
That pull
Within
My womb

Heating

Squeezing

Literally beating

Pushing and
Pulling at my
Sanity

As my mind
Reels with so
Many reasons…

And then
We both
Come with
Such a
Blaze

And for
Some reason
Sadness comes

And I look
At you

I look at you and know
That I

Can never really
Have
You.

©Tam2014:)

4743092-256-k965819

 

 

2 responses to ““Dreams”

Leave a Reply

