Erotic Sun: By Meme Avery

Its the
Passion
I feel when
I’m lost in
Your embrace

Remember
Your taste

My mind
Drowning in
The sentiments
Of your image

As we move
Together

Enhancing
Sounds

Inciting the
Fire to
Capture us
In its
Blaze

Nothing as ever
Felt so real

So good

So right

As this moment
I spent
With
You

Dying within
The realms of my
Reality

Pushing
Your words

Deep within
My feminine
Frame

I give
Unto you
My air

My body

My heart

The entity
Of my soul

As we fuse

Like lock and
Key

Becoming
One
Piece

Of two
Halves

Touching
Souls
Until

We reach

The

Erotic
Sun.

image

Leave a Reply

