Always and Eternity: By Meme Avery

100_4743

 

Look into Me

See that This

 love is

Made only For you

That my heart 

Was designed to 

Match the

Beat of  Yours

Now touch Me

So that You can

  Feel this desire

Taste this Passion

Contain This fire

That burns

Whenever our lips

Meet

In quiet 

Rhythms

Bodies move In unison

Scorching

The earth of

This reality

I breathe

You and 

Become light

Drinking In every 

Color you Provide

You move through

 Me and I

Become Sound

Vibrations

Take me to Divinity

Beyond Ecstasy

I am Forever yours

So love me

With no 

Thoughts

No words

You have 

My all

Please

Take the 

Rest  Of

My inhibited 

Sanity

I am

Your

Always and

Eternity

2 responses to “Always and Eternity: By Meme Avery

Leave a Reply

