“No Love In My Future” Written By Curtis Gardner

shattered heart

 

2025 is the year
In my home only me
Over the years Love stopped coming by
Love left me stranded to fend for myself
My heart is gone, A heartless i am
I wanted love back in my younger days
But thru the countless disappointments
I started to not give a fuck
I picked the bottle up religiously
I stare thru the bottom of each one with contempt
This is a message sent thru time to my past self
There is no love in the future

One response to ““No Love In My Future” Written By Curtis Gardner

Leave a Reply

