Reflections Of A Queen(My Ode to my pen): By Meme Avery

reflections-of-a-queen

words cover me in thy heavy script

For I am your canvas

create a masterpiece

use me as your muse

I will dine of thy splendor

for I am an addict of ink

daily wisdom of you I drink

a day without you I will go insane

I cannot live without you gripped within my tiny fingers

for my love runs deeper than oceans and seas

only for you do I bleed

my hunger for you is insatiable

Words cover me in thy heavy script For I am your canvas

And Make me over with thy speech

give me the true reflections of a queen.

 

 

Leave a Reply

