Collaboration of Ink: :)

Ok so I have been reading a lot of the poetry from my fellow WordPress familia…and I have enjoyed reading so far. Now I am really shy when it comes to my writing and sharing. But I would really like to in the future collaborate on a piece of poetry with you all. I think it would be fun to create something using our words with different styles. Geez…I’m blushing just even writing this(lol). So if that interest any of you all then just hit me up on here or email me…lets get poetic and let inks around the world unite and all that good stuff!! Lol!!

4 responses to “Collaboration of Ink: :)

  1. Pingback: We Rather Bury Our Head In Who Got The Baddest Ass « EssayBoard

Leave a Reply

