The Unforeseen: By Meme Avery

037.jpg

Indescribable
Visions
Of you and
I

Traversing
Forbidden
Desires

Soaring to
Heights
Of decadent
Ecstasy

Where the rain
And wind
Clash becoming a
Storm

Deep inside
I feel you
Dive into
My psyche

Torturing
My nerve
Endings

Spreading
And driving
Your sound
To the ends
Of my body

No words
This time

No patience

Just need
Courses
Through my
Mind

As you
Take
Like a
KING should

Visions of you
And I

Dance with
Delight before
Brown eyes

Quivering
Thighs

We have
Become
Art

Melding

Into the

Unforeseen.
 

5 responses to “The Unforeseen: By Meme Avery

Leave a Reply

