Revive: Poetry Collaboration Written By Meme Avery & Curtis Gardner

002D0542vuH

My words should (<<<<Meme Avery)

Be enough To soothe

Your heart

My lips enough to

Kiss away your

Fears

Allow my body

  To be your relief

Drown your tears

In the depth of my warmth

Your warmth  defrosted the icebox

That was placed around my heart

Your words encouraged and motivated me to be that man you always knew I could be

you’re lips on my body keeps my guy aroused

and on full attention

 your soul next to mine soul mates we are

let’s guide one another and be the light to shine thru each others darkness. (<<<Curtis Gardner)

One response to “Revive: Poetry Collaboration Written By Meme Avery & Curtis Gardner

Leave a Reply

