Tell Me..:Written By Meme Avery

233.jpeg

At my

Own risk

I come to

You

In need

Of the release

You provide

I bring my body

Without My mind

Give you

My pleasure

Without

My shame

Just touch

Me with

Forbidden

Words

Taste me

With lips

That are unfamiliar

Give me

The desire

That only hands

Can feel

Tonight

I just want You

Don’t deny

Me the passion

I need

I willingly

Give myself

To you

With no need

For sweet Rhythms

Just pour

Yourself

Into the void

Fill me with your Wisdom

And just for

The sake of my

Sanity

Just for this Moment

Tell me you

Love

Me.

Leave a Reply

