App For The Writer On The Go…

Catch-Notes-Notepad

 

I know a lot of us are busy and don’t always have access to a notebook and pen. A lot of times i would have ideas but never had anywhere to write it down. Until, I discovered the Catch Notes application in the google play store. I have been using for about a year now and I simply love this app. Not only is it an app but it also saves all of your work and notes, ideas conveniently on its website also. So you never have to worry about having to back up all of your writings. You just download, sign up, and get to hatching your ideas. It is the best thing I have ever had in my possession and is truly ideal for writers. I have recommended to many of my fellow authors and writers. So now I am recommending it to you. I hope you  love it just as much as I do. Enjoy the Tea!

Leave a Reply

