Lustful Sins: Written By Curtis Gardner

811

Not often i meet one like u A woman of your stature You intimidate me in every way Yet i love the challenge Of reaching your plateau You are on my pedastal A woman of your class A rare breed you are You have An esquisite taste A taste long forgotten thru time One that fulfills my every desire I stay full off of your Love A true lady you are Your presence keeps me focused on u 24/7 How you mesmerize and hypnotize me beyond my control Tempting me in ways God warned me about The lustful sinning we do still sends me to heaven everytime Amen

3 responses to “Lustful Sins: Written By Curtis Gardner

  1. Pingback: Lust, Money & Murder – Book 1, Lust (Lust) | Peter J Verdil

  2. Pingback: Lust, Money & Murder – Book 2, Money (Lust) | Peter J Verdil

Leave a Reply

