A Lovers Lie: Written By Meme Avery

20090921_broken_heart

On my inner
Thighs he
Tattooed
His name

Branded me
His

The moment
He kissed
My vertical
Lines

And poured
His poetic ink
Within my
Womb

Impregnating
Me with the
Bastard of
His love

Melding our
Souls as
His wisdom pierced
My heart

I am left
With his touch

His memory

And his name
Highlighted
By asterisks

So i can forever
Look upon
A lovers
Lie.

14 responses to “A Lovers Lie: Written By Meme Avery

  1. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous
    to and you’re just extremely excellent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way
    in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you
    still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you.
    This is really a tremendous web site.

Leave a Reply

