Constant Reminder:Written By Meme Avery

1131

the
constant reminder
of you
lingering within
the confines of my mind

remembering the
smell of u
 the taste of ur
 flava on my tongue
which once took me
 to ecstasy peak

mmm..

still feeling the touch
of you
the warmth of u
buried within the
realms of me

quenching my
thirst like
sprite do

with a heavy sigh
 i touch the side of the
bed where u
once occupied

hearing your
laughter

your deep
voice

only in my thoughts
 do i cling to
you

because in my reality
you no longer
exist.

 

2 responses to “Constant Reminder:Written By Meme Avery

Leave a Reply

